Moving users from one version to another version - Not an upgrade

Database
Enthusiast

Moving users from one version to another version - Not an upgrade

Recently i came across a requirement that , i need to move all the users(More than 100) from v2r6 to TD12 .Remember this is not an upgrade.They are 2 different systems .
Can somebody help me with this scenario..?