[Webinar] De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform

Learn Data Science

[Webinar] De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform

0 Kudos
Started ‎01-21-2018 by
Modified ‎04-26-2018 by

 

 

NEW: De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform 

12:00 - 1:00 pm ET / 9:00 - 10:00 am PT

 

START DATE:   2/13/2018

START TIME:   11:00 AM CST

DURATION:   60 MINUTES

 

 

Teradata has transformed from a Data Warehouse to an Analytic Platform. Our modern analytics platform enables data scientists and analytic users throughout the organization to use their preferred advanced analytic tool for the descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics.

 

 

The webinar focuses on:

  • Teradata’s transition from a data warehouse to the Teradata Analytics Platform and what that means for you
  • Open source and commercial technologies integrated to provide the flexibility and enhance the user experience
  • De-risking your analytics platform decision with the ability to incorporate cutting-edge analytics and easily move across multiple deployment options

 

Speakers:

 

 

 

If you're already registered for the De-risking your Analytics Platform Decision with the Teradata Analytics Platform webcast, click below:

Version history
Revision #:
7 of 7
Last update:
‎04-26-2018 11:32 PM
Updated by: