[Webinar] For Transformational Outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence - not Automated Intelligence

Learn Data Science

[Webinar] For Transformational Outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence - not Automated Intelligence

0 Kudos
Started ‎01-21-2018 by
Modified ‎01-21-2018 by

NEW: For Transformational Outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence - not Automated Intelligence

11:30 am - 12:30 pm ET / 8:30 - 9:30 am PT

START DATE:   2/15/2018

START TIME:   10:30 AM CST

DURATION:   60 MINUTES

AI tools and technologies are rapidly maturing and enterprises are racing to develop business cases to underpin AI initiatives. These business cases tend to fall along two lines:

  1. Automated Intelligence - Automating human behavior to achieve parity on commonly performed, repetitive tasks
  2. Augmented Intelligence - Making smarter decisions by extracting insights that far exceed the abilities of any person or team

 

This webinar will address:

  • Why Augmented Intelligence delivers more value than Automated Intelligence
  • Critical capabilities required for Augmented Intelligence
  • Practical enterprise case studies featuring Augmented Intelligence

 

Speakers

 

Special Guest

If you're already registered for the For transformational outcomes with AI, think Augmented Intelligence, not Automated Intelligence webcast, click below:

Version history
Revision #:
1 of 1
Last update:
‎01-21-2018 06:49 PM
Updated by: