An issue I'm having with Studio is when I select a Connection Profile in an editor window the mouse focus remains on that pull down until I explicitly change to something else. What very easily happens is that I accidently change (with scroll wheel usually) to to another connection profile while I'm looking around in the editor window itself. Thats sort of ok if I change to to profile that isn't logged in because I'll get a warning dialog that I have to respond to. However if it changes to one that is logged in there is no warning and its VERY easy to run a query against the wrong connection! Is there option to automatically change/revoke the focus? If not I'd like to see this added and/or change somehow in the future.