hi, making a minimal upgrade from 16.00 to 16.20 loses all configurations (sessions, users, registered databases)
Apart from being an issue to fix with the installer, what file or folder should I copy to preserve settings?
Could you please provide more details about the issue you are facing, like
Steps you have done,
options you are applying on upgrade
things expecting to retain from old version.
OS details etc